About hotel - King Apartment, Tallinn

The apartment is located in the heart of Tallinn, close to the trendy Rotermanni quarter and the Old Town, as well as in city center Narva. The apartments are designed for both business travelers and family trips. The hotel has spacious and comfortable rooms, so it is an ideal place to stay for everyone who appreciates comfort and a good location! There are 4 apartments in our apart-hotel: 1 penthouse with sauna and 2 terraces overlooking the old town 1 four-room apartment 1 three-room apartment 1 studio

Accommodations

1. The guest pays in full for the services provided by the hotel upon arrival. 2. The guest pays a security deposit, which is returned upon check-out, provided that all the property is in order. 3. The guest should take care of the property and equipment. The guest will compensate for the damage in case of loss or damage to the property in the apartment. Damage to property is considered damage to materials (items), after which the specified materials (items) lose their original qualities. 4. The guest follows the established order of accommodation. 5. The guest is obliged to observe silence from 23: 00 to 07: 00.

Check-in 15:00
Check-out 12:00
Reservation cancellation Conditions of cancellation and refund have different rates and packages may vary.

Terms & Conditions

Conditions of cancellation and refund have different rates and packages may vary. Please carefully read the cancellation and refund of booking in the description of the fare in the booking system. If You have a cancelation with the condition of prepayment, the hotel reserves the right not to return Deposit.

TravelLine: Аналитика

О гостинице - King Апартаменты, г. Таллинн

Апартаменты расположены в самом центре Таллинна рядом с модным кварталом Ротерманни и Старым городом, а также в Нарве. Апартаменты предназначены как для деловых путешественников, так и для поездок с семьёй. В отеле просторные и комфортабельные апартаменты, поэтому является идеальным местом для размещения всех, кто ценит комфорт и хорошее расположение! В нашем апарт-отеле 4 апартамента: 1 Пентхаус с баней и 2 террасами с видом на старый город 1 четырёхкомнатный апартамент 1 трёхкомнатный апартамент 1 студия

Условия проживания

1. Гость в полном объёме оплачивает предоставляемые гостиницей услуги при заезде. 2. Гость вносит страховой депозит, который возвращается при выселении при условии, что всё имущество в порядке. 3. Гость бережно относиться к имуществу и оборудованию. Гость возмещает ущерб в случае утраты или повреждения имущества в апартаментах. Повреждением имущества считается порча материалов (предметов), после которой указанные материалы (предметы) теряют свои изначальные качества. 4. Гость соблюдает установленный порядок проживания. 5. Гость обязан соблюдать тишину с 23:00 до 07:00.

Регистрация заезда 15:00
Регистрация выезда 12:00
Отмена бронирования Условия отмены заказа и возврат стоимости проживания у разных тарифов и пакетов могут отличаться.

Правила и условия

Условия отмены заказа и возврат стоимости проживания у разных тарифов и пакетов могут отличаться. Пожалуйста, внимательно читайте условия аннулирования и возврата стоимости бронировки в описании тарифа в системе бронирования. Если Вы отказались от брони с условием предоплаты, гостиница имеет право не возвращать предоплату.

TravelLine: Аналитика